

Board Actions

Present: Lauri Kirsch, Shelagh Gallagher, Keri Guilbault, Dina Brulles, Jonathan Plucker (ex officio), Paris Andrew (ex officio), Christine Dietz, Steven Fredericks, Tarek Grantham, Nancy Hertzog, Tracy Inman, Catherine Little, John Segota (ex officio), Tamra Stambaugh, Michelle Frazier Trotman Scott, April Wells

Absent: Laurie Croft, Kurshanna Dean (ex-officio),

Lauri Kirsch called the meeting to order at 12:32 pm ET.

Shelagh Gallagher moved, and it was seconded, to approve the agenda; MOTION PASSES

At-Large Candidates

Shelagh Gallagher moved, and it was seconded, to approve Richard Cash, Dante Dixson, Connie Phelps, PJ Sedillo, and Kristie Speirs Neumeister as candidates for At Large Director in the upcoming election,; MOTION PASSES.

Governance Secretary

Christine Deitz moved, and it was seconded, to approve Ellen Honeck and Michelle Swain as candidates for Governance Secretary in the upcoming election; MOTION PASSES.

Treasurer

Steve Fredericks and Tamra Stambaugh recused themselves from the meeting.

Nancy Hertzog moved, and it was seconded, to approve Steve Fredericks and Tamra Stambaugh as candidates for Treasurer in the upcoming election; MOTION PASSES.

Steve Fredericks and Tamra Stambaugh rejoined the meeting

Network

Michelle Frazier Trotman Scott moved, and it was seconded, to accept the candidates for Network Chair in the upcoming election; MOTION PASSES.

Christine Deitz moved, and it was seconded, to adjourn the meetin; MOTION PASSES.

The meeting adjourned at 12:55 pm ET.